galadrim.MethodTeamReferencesBlogJobs 6ContactContact

Maximize the collection of feedbacks
to build a relevant product

Understanding the need

1
2

We understand your problem and the associated context in order to respond in the best possible way by developing a digital solution that can take the form of a web platform and / or a mobile application.

team picture 7

Design

The objective of the design phase is to functionally and graphically define the website or mobile application that will be developed. The deliverable of this phase is a graphic model of the application that will look like the developed product.

team picture 7

Developments

3
team picture 7

When the design phase is sufficiently advanced, we start development in one-week sprints.

During the sprint planning, you define the priorities of the week with us in relation to the list of identified features.

4

The one-week sprint mode operation made it possible to co-construct and refine functionalities during the project, which is impossible in a classic operating mode. We always had complete visibility on the developments in progress in order to test and improve the functionalities live.

Franck Ladouce

Co-Founder of What Matters

Image avatar

Launch

The project is finalized: it's time to disseminate it more massively to your users. This is only the beginning of the adventure, and Galadrim remains at your side to prolong its success and make it evolve!

Do you have a project?
Start the conversationStart the conversation

galadrim.MéthodeÉquipeRéférencesBlogJobs 4ContactContact

Maximiser la récolte de feedbacks
pour construire un produit pertinent

Compréhension du besoin

1
2

Nous comprenons votre problématique et le contexte associé pour y répondre de la meilleure façon possible par le développement d’une solution digitale qui peut prendre la forme d’une plateforme web et / ou d’une application mobile.

team picture 7

Conception

L’objectif de la phase de conception est de définir fonctionnellement et graphiquement le site web ou l’application mobile qui sera développée. Le livrable de cette phase est une maquette graphique de l’application qui aura le même aspect que le produit développé.

team picture 7

Développements

3
team picture 7

Quand la phase de conception est suffisamment avancée, nous démarrons les développements sous forme de sprints d'une semaine.

Lors du sprint planning, vous définissez les priorités de la semaine avec nous par rapport à la liste des fonctionnalités identifiées.

4

Le fonctionnement en mode sprint d’une semaine a permis de co-construire et d’affiner les fonctionnalités au cours du projet, ce qui est impossible dans un mode de fonctionnement classique. Nous avions en permanence une visibilité complète sur les développements en cours afin de tester et améliorer les fonctionnalités en direct.

Franck Ladouce

Co Fondateur de What Matters

avatar Image

Lancement

Le projet est finalisé : il est temps de le diffuser plus massivement à vos utilisateurs. Ce n’est que le début de l’aventure, et Galadrim reste à vos côtés pour prolonger son succès et le faire évoluer !

Vous avez un projet ?
Démarrer la discussionDémarrer la discussion